FOR SALE: ALFA 75 2.5L CLOVERLEAF 5SP MAN. FOR PARTS OR AS IS, PLUS PAINT!

Started by jedmo`, March 22, 2009, 06:22:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

jedmo`

Hey guys,

I am new to the forum but thought that I would advertise my car here seeing as most of you will be either enthusiasts, or here with a purpose, like me.

I have a red alfa 75 for sale, will be wrecking it myself. I am really sad to part with it it has been a fantastic drive but I am just a student and the costs of repairing it are just too high for me. The car is currently still complete but I can arrange to have the parts you want taken off the car for you, all you have to do is come and collect them.

It is a 5 speed manual 2.5L, with simmons rims (were $3600 brand new) , gearbox has been rebuilt and never given me any trouble.
It was a 1987 model and has been with my family or close family friends for almost all of its life.

I also have a spare set of paint which I was going to use to repaint the car - red for the body and grey for the bumpers etc and gloss overcoats. Still has the receipt - cost me almost $300 for the lot. Will sell all the paint for $200.

If there are any parts that you are after, please contact me and name your price!

Justine
email - justineedmondson@hotmail.com or
via mobile - 0401032399 SMS ONLY.

Southern75

Rust, nah that's not rust .... its iron oxide!!!

Alfas:
1977 Alfasud ti (race)
1980 Alfasud ti (race)
1987 75 V6 (toy)
2008 147 JDTM (sensible?)

dehne

now
1x 85 mdl road 90
2013 Giulietta 1.4
2015 Launch Edition Giulietta
Past
Multiple Alfa 90's, Alfetta's and 147's

turboalfa

GTV6 3.0L

jedmo`

turboalfa

oh fair... sorry for the mis understanding.. there was a white one floating around for 900 dollars but ti was completely wrecked like rack n pinion was completely damage was gonna cost alot of money to repair.

ciao.
GTV6 3.0L

dehne

now
1x 85 mdl road 90
2013 Giulietta 1.4
Past

jedmo`

Hey guys,